Rooms at the hotel SkilandHouse

 
Single settlement - 750.00 UAH

Cute cozy room designed for single settlement. The room is equipped with everything necessary for rest comfortably: bed, wardrobe, coffee table, chairs, TV, safe. The bathroom has a shower and hairdryer.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Saturday, 24 November 2018 : Thursday, 13 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 750.00 UAH
Friday, 14 December 2018 : Thursday, 27 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 900.00 UAH
Friday, 28 December 2018 : Monday, 07 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 1500.00 UAH
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Saturday, 09 March 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 990.00 UAH
Sunday, 10 March 2019 : Wednesday, 27 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 1 750.00 UAH

Double settlement - 900.00 UAH

Spacious comfortable room, which can accommodate two people. The room has everything you need for a comfortable stay for a double or twin beds, wardrobe, coffee table, chairs, TV, safe. Bathroom is equipped with shower, hair dryer. The room has a balcony overlooking the mountains.

Dates of stay Type of food Number of people Price
Saturday, 24 November 2018 : Thursday, 13 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 900.00 UAH
Friday, 14 December 2018 : Thursday, 27 December 2018 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1100.00 UAH
Friday, 28 December 2018 : Monday, 07 January 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1850.00 UAH
Tuesday, 08 January 2019 : Saturday, 09 March 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 1300.00 UAH
Sunday, 10 March 2019 : Wednesday, 27 November 2019 RO - Meals are not included in the price 2 900.00 UAH